Lindfield Netball Club

Lindfield Netball Club

Lindfield Netball Club

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Our Committee

President – Rodney Jackson president@lindfieldnetball.org

Vice President – Benn Murphy vicepresident@lindfieldnetball.org

Secretary – Elizabeth Williams secretary@lindfieldnetball.org

Treasurer – Nicola Davies treasurer@lindfieldnetball.org

Registrar – Bronwyn Yam registrar@lindfieldnetball.org

Equipment Convenor – Pam Fijan equipment@lindfieldnetball.org

Grading Convenor – Louise Woods grading@lindfieldnetball.org

Managers & Ground Duty Convenor  – Sam Bowie managers@lindfieldnetball.org

Member Protection Information Officer – Felicity Rollinson members@lindfieldnetball.org

NetSetGo Convenor –  Alissa Taylor netsetgo@lindfieldnetball.org

Sponsorship & Advertising – Rodney Jackson & Benn Murphy president@lindfieldnetball.org

Uniforms Convenor – Pam Fijan uniforms@lindfieldnetball.org

Umpires Convenors Ashley Beale & Garnet Ho umpires@lindfieldnetball.org

Coaching Convenor – TBA 

NetSetGo Club Coach - TBA

Social Media - TBA

Thank you for contacting us. Someone will be in touch as soon as possible.

Contact Us

Welcome to our Club

Lindfield Netball Club aims to embrace and empower our members to be their best, both on and off the netball court.  We encourage our members to be actively involved in the community and welcome everyone to help in shaping the direction and positive culture of our club.

 

Lindfield Netball Club was formed in Spring 2019, when two smaller clubs, Lindem Netball Club and East Lindfield Netball Club, joined together. The unification of the groups has been overwhelmingly positive with our members benefiting from increased opportunities available to players, coaches and umpires on their netball journey.

 

As a club we offer various pathways for development and are always looking for new opportunities for our club members.

Committee

Our committee is made up of volunteers who are parents and players who are committed to ensuring the club runs efficiently and in the best interest of our members.  We also welcome members to take on special projects and do our best to support their innovative initiatives.

Umpiring

Umpiring is a great way to become more involved in netball, and anyone 12 years and up is able to train as an umpire.  Our Umpire convenors actively support and mentor new umpires though a buddy system, ensuring our Umpires can develop their skills in a supportive and compassionate environment, enabling them to feel confident in their decision making.

Coaching

Our coaches are a combination of Parents, Players and Supporters.  We provide coaching support at all playing levels through Coach the Coach sessions, Club Coach support (NetSetGo) and our experienced coaches are always willing to assist with teaching drills and skills.  

Sponsorship

We would like to thank our generous sponsors for their continuing support, many of which are also involved as either a Coach, Manager or Player. Please contact president@lindfieldnetball.org if you would like to support LNC.

Welcome to our Club

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Grow the next generation of netballers and be part of our amazing netball community.

We acknowledge and pay respect to all traditional custodians of the lands of which we play netball. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.

We commit to working respectfully to honour their ongoing cultural and spiritual connections to this country and recognise the role and value of culture in all our communities.