top of page

Lindfield Netball Club

Lindfield Netball Club

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Lindfield Netball Club

The season that was...

This year, as with the past couple of years, has presented us with challenges each week, whether it was torrential rain, COVID or finding a few extra players. We are thankful to the members, supporters, players, and officials of Lindfield Netball Club for being a community that supports each other both on and off the court. Congratulations to EVERYONE for being awarded KNA's Large Club of the Year.

We would also like to congratulate the following LNC Members for their outstanding achievements in 2022:

Louise Woods - KNA Presidents Award

Tanya Sinclair - NSW Community Volunteer Award

Lion of Lindfield - Benn Murphy

Sue Basten Award - Aleisha McCarthy

LNC Team of the Year - LNC24 (U12)

Kim Schwartz Award for Outstanding Junior Coach - Jasmine Younan (LNC23, LNC26)

Junior Coach Highly Commended - Sarah Manickam (LNC32)

Outstanding Junior Umpire - Keeva O'Kelly

Di Fisk Award for Outstanding Senior Umpire - Alicia Leffler

Jan Barnett Award for Manager's Excellence - Melissa Barnett (LNC12)

bottom of page